Mides

Find your

Contact Person

Germany

Andreas Schaefer

Regional Sales Manager Germany / Austria +49 151 44 97 93 95 andreas.schaefer@mides.com

Anna Sundl

Sales management organizations +43 316 42 65 00 - 67 anna.sundl@mides.com

Heiko Bauer

Sales probe repair center-central region +49 152 29 48 76 40 heiko.bauer@mides.com

Frank Gössel

Medical product consultant +49 176 40 13 55 17 frank.goessel@mides.com

REST OF GERMANY

Paul Müller

Customer Service team leader +43 316 42 65 00 - 19 paul.mueller@mides.com

Regional representatives probe repair:

Marco Winkelmann: Region North
(+49 172 516 74 56, marco.winkelmann@mides.com)

Markus Burkhardt: Region North
(+49 162 42 96 686, markus.burkhardt@mides.com)

Karsten Schiller: Region East
(+49 173 43 90 096, karsten.schiller@mides.com)

Frank Gössel: East and Middle East region
(+49 176 40 13 55 17, frank.goessel@mides.com)

Martin Meier: Mid-East and Mid-West region
(+49 177 518 40 32, martin.meier@mides.com)

Heiko Bauer: Middle-Central Region
(+49 152 29 48 76 40, heiko.bauer@mides.com)

Eckhart Meyer-Götz: Region South West
(+49 152 094 204 63, eckhart.meyer-goetz@mides.com)

Thomas Nahas: Region South
(+49 172 515 14 94, thomas.nahas@mides.com)

Austria

Matthias Kundi

Sales equipment Vienna/Lower Austria +43 676 78 65 746 matthias.kundi@mides.com

Dipl.-Ing. (FH) Marco Autengruber

Sales equipment rest of Austria +43 664 10 37 558 marco.autengruber@mides.com

Anna Sundl

Sales probe repair +43 316 42 65 00 - 67 anna.sundl@mides.com

Switzerland

Switzerland

Stephan Krautkrämer

Sales Western Switzerland +49 1520 63 45 317 stephan.krautkraemer@mides.com

Regional representative probe repair:

Instru-Rep AG, Lisa Pernthaler: Eastern Switzerland

Instru-Rep AG, Lisa Pernthaler: Eastern Switzerland

ITALIAN

ITALIAN

Sabine Längauer

Sales international +43 664 88 67 9497 sabine.laengauer@mides.com

SLOVAKIA

SLOVAKIA

Daniel Chovanec

Representative Slovakia +421 907 123 331 info@midservice.sk

POLAND

Piotr Machado

Representative office in Poland +48 607 636 841 piotr.machado@mides.com

International

International

Sabine Längauer

Sales international +43 664 88 67 9497 sabine.laengauer@mides.com

Stephan Krautkrämer

Sales international +49 1520 63 45 317 stephan.krautkraemer@mides.com

Markus Schalk

Project manager equipment sales +43 664 26 22 450 markus.schalk@mides.com

Alexander Pachler

Head of Purchasing and Logistics +43 664 10 15 977 alexander.pachler@mides.com

Wolfgang Michelitsch

Sales service and spare parts +43 316 42 65 00 - 45 wolfgang.michelitsch@mides.com

CUSTOMER SERVICE

Service Numbers:

Int.: +43 316 42 65 00 – 77

DE: 0800 40 44 550

AT: +43 316 42 65 00 – 77

SUI: 0800 40 44 55

customer@mides.com
Mon – Thurs: 8:00 a.m. – 17:00 p.m. / Fri: 8:00 a.m. – 15:00 p.m

CUSTOMER SERVICE

Paul Müller

Customer Service team leader +43 316 42 65 00 - 19 paul.mueller@mides.com

Request a repair offer via our digital probe analysis tool on request.